Reinhard Watermeyer

Commercial Director
reinhard@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Rodney Gertzen

Product Specialist - Inland
rodney.gertzen@hgmolenaar.com
072 471 3535

Lorret De Leeuw

Product Specialist - Coastal
lorret@hgmolenaar.com
084 903 0029

Christelle Duvenhage

Sales & Office Administrator
christelle@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

John Mossner

Head Applications Engineer
john@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Kobus Van Zyl

Senior Applications Engineer
kvz@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Donovan Cloete

Applications Engineer
donovanc@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Wil Theunissen

Design Draughtsman
wil@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Andre Gericke

Technical Manager
andre@hgmolenaar.com
084 903 0023

Ronnie Buirman

Internal Sales Engineer
ronnie@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Melissa Foster

Customer Service
melissaleon@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Danica Smit

Customer Service
danicas@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Suréte Strydom

Marketing
surete.strydom@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Gawie Jonker

Project Contracts Manager
(Head of Projects Team)

gawie@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Jaco Maclachlan

Projects Manager
mac@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210

Alicia Aubin

Projects Coordinator
alicia@hgmolenaar.com
021 868 2210